Season 17/18 has begun!
Daily competitions from Europe's top leagues!
Fais confiance à tacomposition!
Gagne de vrai l'argent
Enregistrez-vous maintenant!
ouverture d'une session
jeu prochain:

Choisis ton concours quotidien!

Choisis d'un immense nombre des concourses, selon la quantité des frais pour pouvoir commencer

Build Your Team

Choisis ton équipe dans quelques minutes et reste sous ta limite de salaire

Gagnez!

Suis le le niveau des points en direct et gagne!

Comment fonctionne-t-elle, la distribution des points?

Chaque joueur du foot recoit de points pour la prestation arrivée. Ici, il y a des bon et mals points qui ont des répercussions positivesou négatives pour les points en total. La distribution des points a lieu selon ls distribution suivante

continuer

Comment fonctionne-t-elle, la saisie de la prime?

Dans le hall de la concurrence les différents frais d'inscription par événement sont affichés. Le prix est basé sur le nombre de participants et les droits d'entrée. Les plus de participants, un tournoi, plus l'argent du prix pour le gagnant. Le système garantit le paiement du prix pour le gagnant, parce que les frais de participation doit être déjà payé lors de la présentation de la formation de l'équipe.

continuer

Comment fonctionne-t-il, le date limite?

Les équipes peuvent être annoncés et changés 30 minutes avaant le premier jeu du concours. Apès les changesments et les transfers ne sont plus autorisés.Après le dernier match de la competition, les résultats officiels sont entrés dans le système et les gagnants sont déterminés.

Season 16/17 has begun!
Daily competitions from Europe's top leagues!
Trust Your Lineup
EARN REAL MONEY!
SIGNUP NOWAnd get free entry to a paid contest!!!
Click here to login
NEXT GAME:

Pick a Daily Contest

Choose from a huge veriaty of contests by amount of participants, entry-fee and more.

Build your team

Pick your team in just few minutes staying under your salary limits

Win!

Track the live scores and win real money!

HOW DOES THE POINT ALLOCATION WORK?

Every football player receives different points for their accomplished performance of the targeted competitions. There are points with either positive or negative effect on the total score of the participating online users. The points are being distributed according to the following table.

CONTINUE

HOW ENTRY-FEE COLLECTION WORKS

In the contest lobby you can see the various entry-fees per contest. The prize is calculated Based on the amount of entries and entry-fee, the more entries the bigger the prize. The system ensures payment to the winner as the entry-fee is collected before the contest, upon submitting a team.

CONTINUE

HOW THE DEADLINE WORKS

Teams can be submitted up to approx 30 minutes before the first game of each contest, from then and on no submissions or changes is pemritted. Once the last game of a competition ends and as soon as the final official results arrived to our system, the points will be calculated and winners will be given their prizes.